Ingrown - "Meathead" 7'' ALT009

This item isn't currently available.

6 Songs that blend Fastcore and New York Hardcore from the Potato State's Finest. Edition of 300.
Orders will ship to arrive on/around June 16th.

1. Chain
2. Fraud
3. Alt Wrong
4. Grunt
5. Gouge A Little More
6. Meathead

Listen here!